The Aam Aadmi Party’s candidates for four assembly constituencies in Mysuru district have been announced.

Aam Aadmi Party state president Prithvi Reddy released the party’s first list of 80 candidates for the upcoming Assembly elections, including four seats in Mysuru district, on Monday.

The candidates include Malavika Gubbivani (Chamaraja), Rajashekar Doddanna (Periyapatna), Dharmashree (Narasimharaja) and Sosale Siddaraju (T.Narsipur), a note said here.

District AAP president L Rangaiah congratulated the newly-announced candidates.


Read More about Breaking News