IND vs AUS 3rd ODI Live Streaming: The teams of India and Australia (IND vs AUS) will be face to face once again today (March 22). This will be the last match of the three-match ODI series between the two teams. This match will be played at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk in Chennai. Both the teams are currently tied at 1-1 in this series, in such a situation, the result of today’s match will decide the winner of the series.

In the first match of this ODI series, Team India defeated Australia by 5 wickets but in the second match they had to face a humiliating defeat. In this last match, Australia defeated India by 10 wickets with 234 balls remaining. This was the biggest defeat in India’s ODI history.

At present, the teams of India and Australia are equal in ODI cricket. There are many match winning players in both the teams. In such a situation, the decisive match to be held today can be a tough fight. The ground in Chennai where this match is to be played, both India and Australia have a good record, so the match can definitely be exciting. Here the percentage of victory of Australia has been more than that of Team India. Australia has won 4 out of its 5 matches, while India has won 7 out of its 13 matches here.

When and where to watch the final match?
The last and decisive match of the three-match ODI series between India and Australia will start today (March 22) at 1.30 pm. This match will be played at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai. The live telecast of this match will be done on different channels of Star Sports Network. Live streaming of the match will be available on the Disney + Hotstar app.

Squads of both the teams

Indian team: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ishan Kishan, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umran Malik, Mohammad Siraj, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Washington Sundar, Mohammad Shami , Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat.

Australian team: David Warner, Cameron Green, Steve Smith (c), Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Siounis, Jos Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Agar, Adam Zampa, Nathan Ellis, Sean Abbott, Marnus Labuschagne, Alex Carey.

Read this also…

Team India’s ODIs Stats: Indian team has lost by 10 wickets only 6 times in ODI history


Read More about Sports